TDRI Learning Workplace


Learning within a

Great Environment


Learning from

The Intellectual Leaders


Anand Panyarachun, Ph.D.

  • Former Prime Minister
  • Former Chairman TDRI 

Snoh Unakul, Ph.D.

  • Former Deputy Prime Minister
  • Secretary-General, The National Economic and Social Development Board (1980-1989)
  • Governor, Bank of Thailand (1975-1979)
  • Former Chairman TDRI 

Anat Arbhabhirama, Ph.D.

  • Former Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives
  • Former President TDRI

Ammar Siamwalla, Ph.D.

  • Asst. Prof. and Research Staff Economist, Department of Economics, Yale Univ.
  • Distinguished Researcher Award (in economics) by NRC
  • Former President TDRI

     Narongchai Akrasanee, Ph.D.

    • Former Minister of Energy
    • Former Minister of Commerce


    Virabongsa Ramangkura, Ph.D.

    • Former Deputy Prime Minister
    • Former Ministry of Finance

    Chalongphob Sussangkarn, Ph.D.

    • Economist, The World Bank, Washington D.C.   
    • Former Minister of Finance
    • Distinguished Fellow TDRI
    • Former President TDRI

    Prasarn Trairatvorakul, Ph.D.

    •  Former Governor, Bank of Thailand
    • Chairman of the Council of Trustees and the Board of Director TDRI

    Veerathai Santiprabhob, Ph.D.

    • Governor, Bank of Thailand
    • Former Advisor TDRI

    Nipon Poapongsakorn, Ph.D.

    • Dean, Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University
    • Former President TDRI
    • Distinguished Fellow TDRI

    Somkiat Tangkitvanich, Ph.D.

    • President TDRI
    • Reseacher Director 
    Learning by

    Sharing Knowledge


    Learning Through



    Join Our Team

    Click Here